Back to All Events

Volunteer Night

Volunteer Night honors ASC's devoted group of volunteers without whom much of ASC's work would have not be possible in 2014. The event, which will include a reception, is free and open to the public.
The 2014 recipient of the Catherine M. Bellamy Award for the Performing Arts is Dorothy Soto. 
The 2014 recipient of the Margaret Spearman Memorial Volunteer of the Year award is Glenda Reeves. 
The "Good Egg" award recipients are Jill Healy for her work on receptions and "Potpourri" and Shae Carson for her assistance in the theater program and "Potpourri."


Sponsored by