Razzle Dazzle 2019 Cast List Announced

Variety Show Fundraiser’s Theme Is ‘Simply The Best’; Performances set for Oct. 25-26.

Razzle Dazzle, ASC’s biennial variety show fundraiser, benefits its youth theatre program while shining a light on talent from around Southeast Arkansas. This year, many talented volunteers from the community will take on some of music’s most well known and beloved songs to bring us “Simply The Best.”


Female Ensemble

Celeste Alexander

Shae Carson

Lindsey Collins

Janet Ford

Angelica Glass

Elizabeth Hardin

Blakely Huitt

Kelsey Kearney

Tonya Lane

Glenda Reeves

Darby Wall


Male Ensemble

Ryan Allen

Joel Anderson

Jonathan Hoover

Matthew Howard

James Andrew Mincy

Taylor Oates

Kasey Rowland

Matt Soto

Ben Trevino


Performances are set for Friday and Saturday, Oct. 25-26, at 7:30 p.m. Tickets go on sale Sept. 3.